Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

Church Yard Sale @ True Life Church

x
Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00am - 02:00pm

CHURCH YARD SALE

AUGUST 30TH FROM 10 A.M. - 2 P.M.

@ TRUE LIFE CHURCH

3580 N. FARM RD 151 (NORTH GRANT AVE.)

SPRINGFIELD, MO 65803

417-866-7638

(NORTH OF HILLCREST HIGH SCHOOL. On the east side of the road. On the hill.)

ALL PROCEEDS WILL BENEFIT THE MINISTRY AND OUTREACH OF TRUE LIFE CHURCH

SPREAD THE WORD AND GOD BLESS YOU

Location : TRUE LIFE CHURCH SPRINGFIELD, MO
Contact : Pastor Nick DeRosa

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 30 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Wed Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Kozy-toes Sock Drive
Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Stop and Pray for the USA (Nixa)
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)