Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

VBS @ New Hope Baptist (Buffalo, MO)

x
From Sunday, July 27, 2014 -  06:30pm
To Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:45pm

Jungle Safari VBS at New Hope Baptist Church in Buffalo, MO

July 27-31, 2014 6:30 P.M. to 8:45 P.M.

752 State Highway 64,
Buffalo, MO

Location : 752 State Highway 64, Buffalo, MO
Contact : 417-345-4303

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 02 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Stop and Pray for the USA (Nixa)
Sat Jul 04 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Fireworks in the Park (Battlefield)
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Thu Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Kingsmen Quartet (Willow Springs)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)