Listen Online

Events Calendar

VBS @ New Hope Baptist (Buffalo, MO)

x
From Sunday, July 27, 2014 -  06:30pm
To Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 08:45pm

Jungle Safari VBS at New Hope Baptist Church in Buffalo, MO

July 27-31, 2014 6:30 P.M. to 8:45 P.M.

752 State Highway 64,
Buffalo, MO

Location : 752 State Highway 64, Buffalo, MO
Contact : 417-345-4303

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 20 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Ghost Revival (Morrisville Mo)
Sun Sep 21 @11:00AM -
Diggins Baptist Church Homecoming & The Calvarymen in Concert
Mon Sep 22 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
A Call To Revival (Goodman, MO)
Fri Sep 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Old Time Brush Arbor Revival
Sat Sep 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Walk to Defeat ALS
Sat Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 06:00PM
Dinner Theatre (First Baptist Church of Willard)
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Heritage Celebration Concert (Fair Grove)
Sun Sep 28 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Fall Fun Night
Sat Oct 04 @ 4:30PM - 09:00PM
The Remedy Run 5k For Haiti
Fri Oct 10 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Mt. Zion PTF Chili Supper & Aucution