Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

Harper Family Bluegrass Gospel (Harrison, AR)

x
Saturday, August 30, 2014 07:00pm - 08:00pm

The Harper Family Bluegrass Gospel will be singing at Capps Full Gospel Church Aug 30 @ 7:00 P.M. 5204 Hwy 392 hwy w Harrison Ar. For info call Ed Reed 870-715-8092

Location : 5204 hwy 392 w Harrison Ar
Contact : Ed Reed 870-715-8092

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 07 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Tue Jul 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Thu Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Kingsmen Quartet (Willow Springs)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Sun Jul 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Bilyeu Trio Concert (Nixa)
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)