Listen Online

Events Calendar

School Backpack Giveaway

x
Saturday, August 02, 2014, 11:00am - 02:00pm

FREE Backpacks filled with school supplies for K-5 given away Saturday, Aug 2 from 11:00 to 2:00 at Grace Church of the Nazarene in Springfield. 

Free hot dogs, chips, cookies, balloons.  

Location : Grace Church of the Nazarene, Springfield, MO
Contact : N/A

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
A Call To Revival (Goodman, MO)
Sat Sep 20 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Holy Ghost Revival (Morrisville Mo)
Sun Sep 21 @11:00AM -
Diggins Baptist Church Homecoming & The Calvarymen in Concert
Fri Sep 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Old Time Brush Arbor Revival
Sat Sep 27 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Walk to Defeat ALS
Sat Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 06:00PM
Dinner Theatre (First Baptist Church of Willard)
Sat Sep 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Heritage Celebration Concert (Fair Grove)
Sun Sep 28 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Fall Fun Night
Sat Oct 04 @ 4:30PM - 09:00PM
The Remedy Run 5k For Haiti
Fri Oct 10 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Mt. Zion PTF Chili Supper & Aucution