Give Now
Listen Online

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Friday, July 11, 2014
  • No events



Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Kozy-toes Sock Drive
Wed Jul 01 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
#savethelighthouse FISH FRY/AUCTION
Sat Jul 04 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Stop and Pray for the USA (Nixa)
Mon Jul 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Everest VBS (Nixa)
Fri Jul 10 @ 8:00AM - 03:30PM
Annual Parish Garage & Bake Sale
Mon Jul 13 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Homeschooling Conference
Wed Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 12:00PM
FREE Youth Camp in Rolla, Missouri
Thu Jul 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)
Fri Jul 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
4Calvary Concert (Joplin)
Sat Jul 18 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Camp Meeting (Seymour Freewill Baptist Church)