Give Now

Listen Online

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • No events



Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
THE WHITE FAMILY GOSPEL CONCERT & OUTREACH!
Sat Jul 02 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Family Freedom Celebration @ Windermere
Sun Jul 03 @ 6:00PM - 11:59PM
Fellowship Freedom Fest
Mon Jul 04 @ 5:00PM - 11:59PM
Celebration in Battlefield
Sat Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
The Missourians (Purdy, MO)
Mon Jul 11 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
"SUBMERGED" Vacation Bible School
Wed Jul 13 @12:00AM
2016 All Kids Finding Dreams Youth Camp
Fri Jul 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
THE WHITE FAMILY GOSPEL CONCERT & OUTREACH!
Tue Jul 19 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Keep an 'Eye" on Diabetes
Sun Jul 24 @10:30AM - 04:30PM
Grant Avenue Baptist Church's 125th Anniversary and Homecoming